Our Team


Sacha Forstner
Sanya Ranmauth

Associate Editors
Declan Ingham
Matthew Kupferschmidt
Lin Ying Lin
Ryan Phillips
Lawrence Zhang


Director of Outreach and Digital Marketing
Jasper Paredes

Content Development

Staff Writers
Sarah Baker
Daniel Blazekovic
Bryan Roh
Adam Zivo


Staff Advisors
Drew Fagan
Janet Mason

External Advisory Board
Vass Bednar
Alastair Cheng
Andrew Coyne
Jennifer Ditchburn
Michael Valpy
Ian Clark


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s